LOGIN-DATEN VERGESSEN?

Foto von Belle Co von Pexels

Unser Team

Unternehmen.Bilden.Vielfalt (UBV) e.V.

 

UBV TEAM

Aysun Tekin

Leitung

Tel.: 0231-330 16 002
Mobil: 0172 - 253 90 95
a.tekin@ubv-dortmund.de

Murat Koç

Projektleitung

Tel.: 0231 999 53 846
Mobil: 0177 760 57 69
m.koc@ubv-dortmund.de

Fuat Inceoglu

Betriebskommunikation

Tel.: 0231 999 53 845
Mobil: 0176 - 567 14 800
f.inceoglu@ubv-dortmund.de

Esma Yorganci

Betriebskommunikation

Tel.: 0231 999 53 846
Mobil: 0176 - 344 48 172
e.yorganci@ubv-dortmund.de

Katarzyna Duda

Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin

Tel.: 0231 999 53 847
Mobil: 0176 - 344 48 172
k.duda@ubv-dortmund.de

Sina Hoppens

Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin/ Verwaltung

Tel.: 0231 330 16 002
Mobil: 0176 - 344 48 172
s.hoppens@ubv-dortmund.de

Ceren Kaya

Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin

Tel.: 0231 - 999 53 841
Mobil: 0176 - 344 48 512
c.kaya@ubv-dortmund.de

Mete Derendeli

Pädagogischer Mitarbeiter

Tel.: 0231 - 999 53 841
Mobil: 0176 - 344 48 512
m.derendeli@ubv-dortmund.de

Anatoli Heckmann

Pädagogischer Mitarbeiter

Tel.: 0231 - 330 16 002
Mobil: 0177 - 828 68 51
a.heckmann@ubv-dortmund.de

Beytullah Tekin

Betriebskommunikation

Tel.: 0231 - 330 16 002
Mobil: 0177 - 828 68 51
b.tekin@ubv-dortmund.de

Üfeyra Özdencanli

Studentische Kraft

Tel.: 0231 - 330 16 002
Mobil: 0177 - 828 68 51
u.oezdencanli@ubv-dortmund.de

OBEN